Chesterfield Township Library
50560 Patricia Ave, Chesterfield, MI 48051
Phone (586) 598-4900  Fax (586) 598-7900

'Anchored in Excellence ~ Unlimited Horizons'

             

 
Chesterfield Library Website

Home Kids Teens Library Catalog Databases Friends  

 

Welcome to the Kids area!

Hi! CHESTERFIELD TWP LIBRARY Electric Library is for students of all ages to do research.
Electric Library is available for K-12 Schools, public libraries, and academic institutions.
Please contact your branch for authorization and password information.

Ithaki 4 KiDs helps you to find the best sites just for kids via searching in real time several search engines for kids like DmozKids, Yahooligans, FactMonster, ArtKIDSRule, AolKIDS, AwesomeLibrary & KidsClick!.
KidsClick! MeL logo  - Children's
   Resources

__page_title__   Kids Edition - full text database for elementary school students (K-6). Articles taken from over 35 magazines, along with several newspapers and reference books. The database covers the current year plus the previous three years.

Please contact your branch for authorization and password information.

Kids InfoBits
 Contains full text articles, charts, graphs and maps from periodicals and encyclopedias.

Please contact your branch for authorization and password information.

Hit Counter

 

Happy Birthday Club

Learn how to get a Free Book for your child's birthday.

 

Bookmark Contest

2008 Winners

2007 Winners

2006 Winners

 

Looking for a good book?

Our children's librarians share some of their favorites on the windowseat.

 

 

 

 

Home  -  Library Catalog  -  Calendar of Events  -  Contact Us